This week’s playlist update is Sonder House‘s first compilation of tracks ‘Recollections Vol. 1

The first 13 tracks from their compilation were included on this special guest playlist update, these are as follows:


Goodbye – Sunshine Recorder
Remember Me – Liefie
Elder – Christopher Dicker
Days of Pearl – Elskavon
Experience – Dominique Charpentier
Drawings In The Sky – Jonny Southard
Walking In Beauty – Rich Batsford
Lost In The Space – Manuel Zito
Harmonie District – Marta Cascales Alimbau
Lay Me Down To Sleep – Jesse Brown
Balance – Kyle McEvoy
Wanderer – Nay Shalom
Solitude – Sergio Díaz De Rojas


Started in 2018 by musician Kyle McEvoy, mastering engineer Alex Saltz (Vampire Weekend, David Bowie, Bruce Springsteen) and graphic designers Eric Fenny (Etsy, Squarespace) & Matt C. White. Sonder House is a digital label that focuses on ambient, modern classical & folk music. (Words from the Sonder House website).


Listen to the first 13 tracks from Recollections Vol.1 on our playlist & follow it to hear the new update every Friday – 

Be sure to follow Sonder House on Twitter, Instagram and like them on Facebook.